Ski amadé

12 peaks, 5 valleys - the heart of ski amadé

Conquering peak after peak

The new Panorama Link makes the winter sportsperson’s dream come true. This modern 10 people gondola is connecting the three valleys of Snow Space Salzburg –Alpendorf, Wagrain and Flachau with the three valleys of Shuttleberg Flachauwinkl-Kleinarl and Skiparadies Zau-chensee. The Salzburger Sportwelt region becomes one of the largest interconnected wintersport rooms right in the heart of Skiverbund Ski Amadé.

A crowning conquest

The 12 Peaks Trophy

is the crowning of it all! The Radstätter Tauern’s most beautiful massif with peaks ranging from 1.700 up to 2.200m altitude want to be conquered. The 12 PEAKS Trophy is made for those who are keen to experience this spectrum in a sportive way. It has three different levels ranging from Black (mastering the trophy within one day) through Red (mastering it within two days) to Blue (mastering it within one winter) - 12 Peaks Trophy - PDF.

12 Peaks Trophy